Home   Bucket List Events Blog
Bucket List Events Blog
Much like the French with wine, the Italians with pasta, and Texas with barbecue, for some reason I have always associated Germany with being the international experts on beer brewing. This state of mind came years before I was legally...
Continue reading
Tickets to the Masters can be expensive, and we are often asked how to obtain less expensive Masters tickets.  Of course, winning the Masters ticket lottery is the surest way to obtain an inexpensive Masters badge.  But there is...
Continue reading
Kentucky is a place of pride and passion. Ask anyone you meet from the Bluegrass State, and they’ll probably say something about bourbon, or horses, or basketball. They’d like to think they are the best at all three.  So naturally,...
Continue reading
The ceremony for the 2022 Qatar World Cup schedule will begin at 4 p.m. GMT, midday ET, 7 p.m. local time in Doha, Qatar, on Friday, April 1. The pots for Friday’s draw are set after Mexico and the United States booked the final...
Continue reading
Somehow, some way, the top North American soccer team in 2022 is the Canada men’s national team. But dig a little deeper, and you’ll see it’s no fluke. You will find a golden generation of talent earning their success through...
Continue reading